DanceEast CAT Term Dates

On this page you will find the term dates for the DanceEast CAT from for 2020 through to Summer 2021 – please keep in mind these dates are subject to change.  


Autumn Term 2020

Saturday 26 September – Sunday 13 December
No classes during half term, week commencing Monday 26 October


Spring Term 2021

Sunday 09 January – Sunday 28 March
No classes during half term, week commencing Monday 15 February

Easter Intensive

(3 full days):
Sunday students
:
Mon 29 – Wed 31 March
Saturday students:
Wed 7 – Fri 9 April (3 full days)   


Summer Term 2021

Tuesday 27 April – Sunday 11 July
No classes during half term, week commencing Monday 31 May

Summer Intensive

(maximum of 6 consecutive days, dates tbc):
between Mon 27 Jul – Sat 7 August


 

Contact

attendance@danceeast.co.uk 

For student attendance and enquiries about date.

Cookies

We use cookies to help improve our website. By continuing to use this website, you agree to our use of cookies.