DanceEast CAT Term Dates

On this page you will find the term dates for the DanceEast CAT from Autumn 2021 through to Summer 2022 – please keep in mind these dates are subject to change.  


Autumn Term 2021

Saturday 18 September
Induction day for Saturday students

Sunday 19 September
Induction day for Sunday students

Monday 20 September – Sunday 5 December
No classes during half term, Monday 25 October – Sunday 31 October (one week)


Spring Term 2022

Monday 10 January – Sunday 3 April
No classes during half term, Monday 14 February – Sunday 27 February (two weeks)

Spring Intensive

Monday 11 April– Wednesday 13 April


Summer Term 2022

Monday 25 April – Sunday 10 July
No classes during half term, Monday 30 May – Sunday 5 June (one week)

Summer Intensive

Mon 25 Jul – Sat 30 July


 

Contact

attendance@danceeast.co.uk 

For student attendance and enquiries about date.

Cookies

We use cookies to help improve our website. By continuing to use this website, you agree to our use of cookies.