Online Classes | Summer 2021

Refine your search

ONLINE CLASSES

SUMMER TERM DATES

Monday 12 April – Saturday 10 July

Half Term week commencing Monday 31 May

Our Summer Term will feature live zoom classes for adults (18+ years) throughout the week. We’re also offering Video Subscriptions to select classes which provide access to the full term of classes, at a time that suits you.

Priority booking for Friends will open on Friday 26 March, 9.00am.

General booking opens on Friday 2 April 9.00am.

Add a full term of classes to your basket and you’ll automatically receive a 20% discount!

If you’d like to become a DanceEast Friend and make the most of priority booking, click here.

We’re working on creating a slightly different offer for our younger participants, stay tuned, we’ll be dancing with you soon.

DanceEast reserves the right to cancel any class, subscription or programme. Should this be necessary, refunds will be offered for the remaining term.

Ability Level

Open

Open sessions that are suitable for all levels of ability.

Open

Contemporary | Live on Zoom

Join us for a Live Contemporary class with Hayley Lemon, delivered via Zoom.

Ages

18yrs+

Class Days and Times

Thursday 15 April | 6:30PM
Thursday 22 April | 6:30PM
Thursday 29 April | 6:30PM
Thursday 6 May | 6:30PM
Thursday 13 May | 6:30PM
Thursday 20 May | 6:30PM
Thursday 27 May | 6:30PM
Thursday 10 June | 6:30PM
Thursday 17 June | 6:30PM
Thursday 24 June | 6:30PM
Thursday 1 July | 6:30PM
Thursday 8 July | 6:30PM

Cost

£7

Pilates | Live on Zoom

Join us for a Live Pilates class with Michael Mann, delivered via Zoom.

Ages

18yrs+

Class Days and Times

Tuesday 20 April | 6:30PM
Tuesday 27 April | 6:30PM
Tuesday 4 May | 6:30PM
Tuesday 11 May | 6:30PM
Tuesday 18 May | 6:30PM
Tuesday 25 May | 6:30PM
Tuesday 8 June | 6:30PM
Tuesday 15 June | 6:30PM
Tuesday 22 June | 6:30PM
Tuesday 29 June | 6:30PM
Tuesday 6 July | 6:30PM

Cost

£7

Open

Ballet Barre | Live on Zoom

Join us for a Live Ballet Barre class with Laura Bryars, delivered via Zoom.

Ages

Class Days and Times

Wednesday 14 April | 6:30PM
Wednesday 21 April | 6:30PM
Wednesday 28 April | 6:30PM
Wednesday 5 May | 6:30PM
Wednesday 12 May | 6:30PM
Wednesday 19 May | 6:30PM
Wednesday 26 May | 6:30PM
Wednesday 9 June | 6:30PM
Wednesday 16 June | 6:30PM
Wednesday 23 June | 6:30PM
Wednesday 30 June | 6:30PM
Wednesday 7 July | 6:30PM

Cost

£7

Open

Hip Hop | Live on Zoom

Join us for a Live Hip Hop class with Rikkai Scott, delivered via Zoom.

Ages

18yrs+

Class Days and Times

Monday 19 April | 6:30PM
Monday 26 April | 6:30PM
Monday 10 May | 6:30PM
Monday 17 May | 6:30PM
Monday 24 May | 6:30PM
Monday 7 June | 6:30PM
Monday 14 June | 6:30PM
Monday 21 June | 6:30PM
Monday 28 June | 6:30PM
Monday 5 July | 6:30PM

Cost

£7

Open

Dance For Parkinson’s | Zoom

English National Ballet and DanceEast have come together to provide 6 weeks of Dance for Parkinson’s classes on Zoom throughout the Summer.

Ages

18yrs+

Class Days and Times

Wednesday 28 April | 2:00PM
Wednesday 5 May | 2:00PM
Wednesday 12 May | 2:00PM
Wednesday 19 May | 2:00PM
Wednesday 26 May | 2:00PM
Wednesday 2 June | 2:00PM
Wednesday 9 June | 2:00PM
Wednesday 16 June | 2:00PM

Cost

£7

Open

Ballet | Live on Zoom

Join us for a Live Ballet class with Gail Lister, delivered via Zoom.

Ages

18yrs+

Class Days and Times

Monday 19 April | 2:00PM
Monday 26 April | 2:00PM
Monday 10 May | 2:00PM
Monday 17 May | 2:00PM
Monday 24 May | 2:00PM
Monday 7 June | 2:00PM
Monday 14 June | 2:00PM
Monday 21 June | 2:00PM
Monday 28 June | 2:00PM
Monday 5 July | 2:00PM

Cost

£7

Open

Yoga (Ashtanga) | Live on Zoom

Ashtanga Yoga is a set sequence of postures that is energetic and synchronises breath with movements.

Ages

18yrs+

Class Days and Times

Saturday | 9.30 – 10.30am

Cost

£7

Cookies

We use cookies to help improve our website. By continuing to use this website, you agree to our use of cookies.