Watch a Performance

search
Hired
Event
SAT 4 DEC

IT’S CHRISTMAS 2021 – THE EMMA DODD SCHOOL OF PERFORMING ARTS

Emma Dodd's School of Performing Arts returns to the Jerwood DanceHouse to present thier annual Christmas Spectacular: Its Christmas 2021!

Performance Dates and Times

Saturday 4 December | 2:00PM
Saturday 4 December | 6:30PM

Ticket Price

£15

Age Suitability

All
Wed 8 Dec - Thu 16 Dec

PINOCCHIO | JASMIN VARDIMON COMPANY

Showcasing Vardimon’s uniquely theatrical choreographic and directorial style, Pinocchio will bring to life the famous marionette as he embarks on a fantastic journey to become a human boy.

Performance Dates and Times

Friday 10 December | 1:00PM
Friday 10 December | 7:30PM
Saturday 11 December | 7:30PM
Sunday 12 December | 2:30PM
Wednesday 15 December | 10:30AM
Thursday 16 December | 1:00PM
Thursday 16 December | 7:30PM

Ticket Price

Tickets from £12, concessions £9

Age Suitability

7yrs+
Hired
Event
Thu 20 - Sat 22 Jan

Magpie Performers Present Red Riding Hood and The Three Pigs

Red Riding Hood, Three Pigs, and a Big Bad Wolf stirring trouble – what’s the worst that can happen in this year’s panto!?

Performance Dates and Times

Thursday 20 January | 7:30PM
Friday 21 January | 7:30PM
Saturday 22 January | 2:30PM
Saturday 22 January | 7:30PM

Ticket Price

£12

Ticket Types

School groups

For school groups we offer a special price of just £6 per ticket for each student, with one teacher free per ten pupils. Additional teacher tickets can be purchased at £6 if necessary.

Family ticket

Each season we programme the best work for young audiences and their families, and the Family Ticket is a way to make great savings on selected performances. A family group must include two adults and two children, or one adult and up to three children.

Tickets are subject to availability and cannot be used in conjunction with any other offer.

Concession

For concessions we offer tickets from £9 each performance, or from £7 for our family performances.

Under 16

For Under 16s we offer tickets from £9 each performance, or from £7 for our family performances.

Under 26

For Under 26s we offer tickets from £9 each performance, or from £7 for our family performances.

Cookies

We use cookies to help improve our website. By continuing to use this website, you agree to our use of cookies.