Watch a Performance

search
Hired
Event
MON 11 - WED 13 NOV

SHAKESPEARE SCHOOLS Foundation

Shakespeare Schools Foundation is proud to present the world’s largest youth drama festival at DanceEast.

Performance Dates and Times

Monday 11 November | 7:00PM
Tuesday 12 November | 7:00PM

Ticket Price

£9.95 adult, £8.00 concessions, £7.00 group

Age Suitability

All
Hired
Event
Sat 16 Nov

The Theatre Emporium LAMDA Showcase AU19

A syllabus variety performance from the London Academy of Music and Dramatic Art.

Performance Dates and Times

4pm

Ticket Price

£8.75

Age Suitability

All
Hired
Event
TUE 26 NOV

NORTHGATE HIGH SCHOOL 2019

Northgate High School present a collection of work created in the first half term of the academic year by A Level and GCSE dance students and those in KS3 who attend extracurricular dance clubs.

Performance Dates and Times

Tuesday 26 November | 7:00PM

Ticket Price

£5

Age Suitability

All
Fri 13 - Tues 17 Dec

TEN SORRY TALES

*PREMIERE* Ten Sorry Tales presents a collection of modern-day fables. From the child who sleeps for fifteen years, to the sinister sisters who prey on trespassers and the boy who brings butterflies back to life.

Performance Dates and Times

Friday 13 December | 1:30PM
Friday 13 December | 7:30PM
Saturday 14 December | 2:30PM
Saturday 14 December | 7:30PM
Sunday 15 December | 2:30PM
Monday 16 December | 10:30AM
Monday 16 December | 1:30PM
Tuesday 17 December | 10:30AM

Ticket Price

From £10, £7concessions, £30 family ticket

Age Suitability

7yrs+
Hired
Event

The Sleeping Beauty (Magpie Performers)

A dream of a pantomime, become a part of the magic and fun this winter with Magpie Performers!

Performance Dates and Times

Thursday 16 January | 7:30PM
Friday 17 January | 7:30PM
Saturday 18 January | 2:30PM
Saturday 18 January | 7:30PM

Ticket Price

£12

Age Suitability

All

Ticket Types

School groups

For school groups we offer a special price of just £6 per ticket for each student, with one teacher free per ten pupils. Additional teacher tickets can be purchased at £6 if necessary.

Family ticket

Each season we programme the best work for young audiences and their families, and the Family Ticket is a way to make great savings on selected performances. A family group must include two adults and two children, or one adult and up to three children.

Tickets are subject to availability and cannot be used in conjunction with any other offer.

Cookies

We use cookies to help improve our website. By continuing to use this website, you agree to our use of cookies.